Our Team

We would like to present you to our sales team.  They are available to assist you with any questions or concerns that you may have.  They can help you choose the appropriate products to fit your needs and help your business grow.   Feel free to reach out to them with any questions.

 

Catalina

Language(s): English & Spanish

Catalina@cosmeticosalpormayor.com

+1-754-779-1577

Estados Unidos

Marcela

Language(s): English & Spanish

Marcela@CentralCloseout.com

+1-954-888-8953

Estados Unidos

Moises

Language(s): English & Spanish

Sales@CentralCloseout.com

+1-754-302-6700

Estados Unidos

Victor Hugo

Language: Spanish

Ofertas@cosmeticosalpormayor.com

+57 314 8859390

Colombia

  

Margarita

Language: Spanish

margarita@cosmeticosalpormayor.com

+57 314 8851518

Colombia

Andrea

Language: Spanish

Andrea@cosmeticosalpormayor.com

+57 321 8117621

Colombia

Erika

Language: Spanish

Erika@cosmeticosalpormayor.com

+57 313 2937978

Colombia

Jose Andres

Language: Spanish

Central@cosmeticosalpormayor.com

+57 310 4200294

Colombia

Maria Paula

Language: Spanish

Info@cosmeticosalpormayor.com

+57 316 5310634

Colombia

Patricia

Language: Spanish

Ventas@cosmeticosalpormayor.com

+57 311 3484550

Colombia

 

 

Subscribe